Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Fat Bob's Smokehouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Fat Bob's Smokehouse and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Rebekahsmalone 21 days ago

Beef Brisket

Fat Bob's is what's up. You cannot go wrong. Well,unless you don't order the mac and cheese. Do that, order it. The brisket is my favorite but I'm tempted to try the fish fry. It's one of those menus I could close my eyes and just point to something and be good with. Unless there was no mac and cheese with my order. That could be a problem. FB's MaC 4eva.

Darrin about 1 month ago

Memphis Mac

Moist, flavorful pork. Crispy, fresh slaw, and homemade style mac-n-cheese. Defininitely getting again!

Lbolmsted about 1 month ago

St. Louis Pork Ribs

Oh. My. Gosh!!! Where do I start!? The succulent Pork Ribs are hands down the best you will ever have in W.N.Y. They fall off the bone and melt in your mouth! And the "Smack and Cheese!?" Yes I call it that because it is so damn good you will be smacking your lips together to be sure you get every last bit of cheese off your fork!!! Growing up we were always told not to lick your fingers. Throw that nonsense right out the window, Fat Bob's is finger licken' good!!!! Go for it!!!!

Amy 2 months ago

Beef Brisket

We had the brisket and it was amazing! The sides were great, too. We were also pleased with the attention given to my daughter's gluten allergy. All questions were patiently answered by multiple staff. The service was also excellent. It was all good and we highly recommend it.

Sally 2 months ago

Brisket on Weck

This is the best sandwich I have ever eaten. So juicy and flavorful -- really unbelievable. And, I got the sweet potato wedges - also amazing! They even have a very nice Chardonnay which made the whole meal wonderful. Service was also tremendous!

Edjasso73 26 days ago

BBQ Smoked Wings

My wife and I ordered Loganberry wings and the fried wings (mild), and our server Rochelle recommended to get these. She also offered for us to get a loganberry drink. First one on the house to try it. Food and drink was amazing but a little hot for our tasting. She recommended more things for us to try so it wasn't so hot. She was very accommodating which we appreciated. Five stars to our waitress.

Kaison about 1 month ago

St. Louis Pork Ribs

ribs are off the chain

Ransom 2 months ago

Brisket + Ribs

We've been going here for years, they use to have a 3 meat entree which was great because I couldn't choose just 1. Now I get the 2 meat entree and order the pulled pork for take out to experience the deliciousness all over again the next day.

Judith 2 months ago

Smokehouse Nachos

Had a great time with dear friends, great food, and wonderful service (thanks Sylvia). Your staff was so gracious, food was delicious! We had nachos, ribs, brisket, collard greens, baked beans and amazing Mac & cheese. You guys rock!!

Michael 2 months ago

Hush Puppies

Everything we had during our visit was really good! Pulled pork, ribs and brisket were on point as well as the sides. My only complaint is that we ordered hush puppies with honey and butter. They were a bit over cooked and I was charged $2 for a tiny package of honey and 2 tiny butter packages. To me, that should be included when the bill is $78.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA